Wizboyy Unveils Album Art And Tracklist (See List)

Promote Your Songs On Cute9ja : CHAT ADMIN HERE

Talented Nigerian Highlife star known as Wizboyy is set to release his 4th studio entitled ‘ChangeOver’. The 18 tracker album comes with two bonus tracks and features Phyno, IcePrince, Zoro, Ugo Buzz and Teeyah with production credit from Masterkraft, Selebobo and Wizboyy, who produced six tracks off the album.

Fiokee and Femileye are also credited for the live guitar while PeterSmooth played the Saxophone for the album.

HOT 🔥👉  BBNaija: Tacha Slays In Transparent Dress During Birthday Celebration

This is the album for the ecletic listener and diverse audience as Wizboyy curates an album that is as musical and befitting for the festive season. ‘ChangeOver’ album is scheduled for release on all digital stores and vendors under Fortrail Empire imprint in some days ahead, check out the list below

There's Love In Sharing

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.