THE 2021 FEBRUARY GLOBAL RHAPSODY ONLINE PRAYER CONFERENCE

The 2021 February Global Rhapsody Online Prayer Conference starting from 26th – 27th February 2021 (6pm GMT+1), 1PM (EST), 9PM (EAT).

You will be refreshed and positioned to set new records for the Gospel.

Register & Participate with the link below:-

JOIN NOW!!!


unmute the video for sound

Please Share This
About Cute9ja Media 11771 Articles
Nigerian Entertainment Blogger and Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.