Phyno’s Up Coming Album “Play Maker” Full Playlist

The popular Nigerian INDIGENOUS rapper Phyno is set to drop the long awaited album titled “Play Maker” check out the Tracklist bellow


1.Yes, I Pray (Nwa Oge Nta
3.Financial Woman ft. P-Square
4.Ino Nma
5.Best Rapper
6.E sure For Me
7.Link Up ft. M.I & Burna Boy
8.Pino Pino
9.Okpeke ft. 2baba & Flavour
11.Joy Comes In The Morning
12.SFSG (So Far So Good)
13.I’m a Fan ft. Decarlo & Mr Eazi
15.Ochiedike (Mama) ft. Onyeka Owenu
16.Fada Fada ft. Olamide
17.Mpotu ft. Zoro & Tidinz
19.No Be My Style ft. Burna Boy

Please Share This
About Cute9ja Media 11819 Articles
Nigerian Entertainment Blogger and Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.