Mesy Bangz – OGWT (On God We Trust) Ep

Ep: Mesy Bangz – OGWT (On God We Trust) Ep Download

After the recent release of his Afro song “Supa Woman “ Mesy bangz came through with a change of vibe on this new Ep titled OGWT which means “On God We Trust “ . The Ep contains the perfect sounds for steady vibes & houses 5 tracks with guest appearance of Bennariki and Marviekay.

OGWT (On God we trust) is an Ep inspired by the hustle we’ll have to put in to make sure we live fine . To know we are surrounded but still alone and in spite of all these we still give Love.

“So Much” was the first track released off the new body of work and it got big reception from music fans.

Now the full music project is here

Track Listing;

01. Mesy Bangz – On God

02. Mesy Bangz – Notice

03. Mesy Bangz – Your Body (feat. Marviekay)

04. Mesy Bangz – So Much

05. Mesy Bangz ft Bennariki – Turn Around

Download ZIP Full Ep