[Full EP] Tidinz – “777 Billion” EP

Free Download Tidinz 777 Billion EP | Download 777 Billion EP by Tidinz

Insane Music Gang leader and the fast indigenous rapper, Tidinz unveils his new music project titled “777 Billion EP”.

However, the new project ‘777 Billion’ EP comes with Five T.R.A.P-infused tracks and only guest features from the DMW rapper, Dremo.

Production credits to Benjamz Beatz and Jesse The Beatmaker.

Tidinz – 777 Billion EP Tracklist

1. Road To Billions || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. High Sea || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Iron Head (Feat. Dremo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Diego || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. The Plug || DOWNLOAD MP3