FULL ALBUM:- Tekno Old Romance Album

Download Tekno Old Romance Album Mp3


Download Tekno Old Romance Album Mp3Tekno Old Romance Album Download. Cartel Music frontier, Tekno unlocks his long awaited Album project christened “Old Romance”

The new new studio album project, comes after his has already given out PuTTin and Enjoy.

Stream and Download Full Album to Old Romance by Tekno and share your thoughts via the comment section Below


1. Sku Sku | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tumbo | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Uptown Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Catalia | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Addicted | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Designer | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Family Issues | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. In Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Neighbor | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Armageddon | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dana | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Enjoy | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ugly Parade | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mistake | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please Share This
About Cute9ja Media 12085 Articles
Nigerian Entertainment Blogger and Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.