Download:- Nasty C – “Zulu Man With Some Power” (FULL ALBUM)

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Download

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Download. Durban based multiple award winning rapper, songwriter and record producer Nasty C who have been regarded by many as the best rapper in country is here today as he shares the full tracklist of his upcoming 2020 studio album which he tagged, “Zulu Man With Some Power” Album


However, The 16tracks album features many artists such as Runtown, Young Thug, Swae Lee, 6lack, Rowlene, Big Sean, Tellaman & Tshego


Stream and Download Full Album Mp3 to Zulu Man With Some Power by Nasty C and share your thoughts via the comment section below


1. Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Powers

2. Nasty C – Loss

3. Nasty C – God Flow

4. Nasty C ft Big Sean – Nobody

5. Nasty C – Shameless

6. Nasty C ft Tellaman & Tshego – Umzabalazo

7. Nasty C – I’m Trying

8. Nasty C ft Rowlene – U

9. Nasty C – Higher

10. Nasty C ft Kwesta & Shane Eagle – Tough Times

11. Nasty C ft Young Thug – Hate EM

12. Nasty C – Ivyson

13. Nasty C ft 6lack – Be There

14. Nasty C ft Swae Lee – Overloaded

15. Nasty C ft Runtown – Perfect

16. Nasty C – Outro