ALBUM: Wavves – “Hideaway”

Wavves Hideaway Zip Download

Wavves Hideaway Zip Download

Wavves has released a new music album christened “Hideaway Zip” and it’s available for instant download Below.

Stream and Download Audio Mp3 to Wavves Hideaway Zip Download, and share your thoughts via the comment section Below.

Wavves – Hideaway Album Tracklist
  1. Thru Hell
  2. Hideaway
  3. Help is on the Way
  4. Sinking Feeling
  5. Honeycomb
  6. The Blame
  7. Marine Life
  8. Planting a Garden
  9. Caviar