ALBUM: Ekoh – “The Detour”

Ekoh The Detour Zip Download

Ekoh The Detour Zip Download

Ekoh The Detour Zip Download

Ekoh has unleashed a brand new music album christened “Ekoh The Detour Zip” and it’s available for instant download Below.

Stream and Download Audio Full Album to Ekoh The Detour Album Download, and share your thoughts via the comment section Below.

Ekoh – The Detour Album Tracklist
  1. The D3tour
  2. Martian
  3. Reverse
  4. Locked In ft. Rittz
  5. C.R.E.A.M. (Clout Rules Everything Around Me)
  6. ​butterfly
  7. The Edge ft. Futuristic
  8. Nothin’ to Me ft. Locksmith
  9. Dream Eater
  10. One More Minute
  11. ​whatdoyoudo? ft. Jarren Benton
  12. ​dopesick
  13. Fever ft. RAXI
  14. Wrong Side of the Bed
  15. Smithereens
  16. Gimme That
  17. Villain ft. Vin Jay
  18. Suicide Squad
  19. Take Me Home
  20. Firefly ft. Drowsy
  21. ​i’m not alright
Please Share This
About Cute9ja Media 12080 Articles
Nigerian Entertainment Blogger and Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.